The Inspiring Lois W. Stern: A True Gem

Meet Lois Stern, Author of Sex, Lies and Cosmetic Surgery

Jessica Schaub Books

Lois, please start by telling us a little about yourself. You know, the typical first date conversation 🙂

Probably the most fun way for your fans to learn about me is by watching this little video I made called: My Life In Pictures, posted at: http://tales2inspire.com/?page_id=79

But here’s a little ABOUT THE AUTHOR snippet taken from my Tales2Inspire™ books:

After twenty years as an active educator, I continued to pursue my love of writing, soon becoming co-editor of a popular Long Island web-zine. As I created and authored my column Ordinary People, Extraordinary Lives, I solidified my special niche of investigative journalism and put those same talents to work while writing Sex, Lies and Cosmetic Surgery. I followed up with my second book, Tick, Tock, Stop the Clock. –Getting Pretty on Your Lunch Hour to address many of the less invasive paths to beauty.

You can Watch…

View original post 769 more words

Leave a Reply

